Vessels have a announced the release of a new single. 'Meatman, Piano Tuner, Prostitute' is the first single to be taken from the Vessels' second album Helioscope (due out Feb 2011) and is released November 8th. The band will also be heading out on a massive tour, including dates with Oceansize. Sat 9 Oct - Bibelot, Dordrecht, NETHERLANDS (with Oceansize) Sun 10 Oct - Doornroosje, Nijmegan, NETHERLANDS (with Oceansize) Mon 11 Oct - Melkweg Oude Zeel, Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS (with Oceansize) Wed 13 Oct - Gebaude 9, Cologne, GERMANY (with Oceansize) Thu 14 Oct - Logo, Hamburg, GERMANY (with Oceansize) Fri 15 Oct - Beta, Copenhagen, DENMARK (with Oceansize) Sat 16 Oct - Garage, Oslo, NORWAY (with Oceansize) Sun 17 Oct -Malman, Stockholm, SWEDEN (with Oceansize) Tue 19 Oct - Kuudes Linja, Helsinki, FINLAND (with Oceansize) Wed 20 Oct - Lost in Music, Tampere, FINLAND (with Oceansize) Sat 23 Oct- Hydrozagadka, Warsaw, POLAND (with Oceansize) Sun 24 Oct - Lucerna Music Hall, Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC (with Oceansize) Mon 25 Oct - Werk 2, Liepzig, GERMANY (with Oceansize) Tue 26 Oct - Colossaal, Aschaffenburg, GERMANY (with Oceansize) Thu 28 Oct - Kulturladen, Konstanz, GERMANY (with Oceansize) Fri 29 Oct - Backstage, Munich, GERMANY (with Oceansize) Sat 30 Oct - Sublime, Aflenz, AUSTRIA (with Oceansize) Mon 1 Nov - Grabenhalle, St Gallen, SWITZERLAND (with Oceansize) Tue 2 Nov - ISC Club, Bern, SWITZERLAND (with Oceansize) Thu 4 Nov - Be Cool, Barcelona, SPAIN (with Oceansize) Fri 5 Nov - El Tren, Granada, SPAIN (with Oceansize) Sat 6 Nov - Sala Caracol, Madrid, SPAIN (with Oceansize) Sun 7 Nov - Rock Star Live Barakaldo, Bilbao, SPAIN (with Oceansize) Tue 9 Nov - Nouveau Casino, Paris, FRANCE (with Oceansize) Fri 12 Nov - Brudenell Social Club, LEEDS (with Stuart Warwick, Veronica Falls &, Juffage) Sun 14 Nov - Deaf Institute, MANCHESTER (with Stuart Warwick, Plank! & Go Lebanon) Wed 17 Nov - The Queen Of Hoxton, LONDON (with Stuart Warwick, Humanfly & xm3a) Thu 18 Nov - Bierkeller, BRISTOL (with Stuart Warwick, Austere & Hello Lazarus) MP3: Vessels - Meatman, Piano Tuner, Prostitute (feat. Stuart Warwick) http://myspace.com/vesselsband