Vic Mensa has unveiled his highly anticipated INNANETAPE mixtape, featuring the likes of Ab-Soul, Jesse Boykins III, Thundercat, Chance The Rapper and Joey Purp.

Over the past few months Mensa has slowly been drip feeding us songs such as 'Hollywood LA', 'Lovely Day', 'Time Is Money', 'YNSP' and 'Orange Soda', but today he's unleashed the entire thing.

Is it the tape we were all hoping for? The long answer is to find out for yourself by pressing play. The short answer is yes. It's great.

See Also: The 405 Brings You A New Way To Discover Music