Villagers have announced details of a UK tour for February 2013, which will follow the release of their forthcoming new album {Awayland} (out on January 14th).

Catch them at the following dates:

  • Friday 8th February Sheffield Leadmill
  • Saturday 9th February Newcastle Warehouse
  • Sunday 10th February Glasgow Stereo
  • Tuesday 12th February Leeds Wardrobe
  • Wednesday 13th February Manchester Gorilla
  • Thursday 14th February Birmingham Hmv Library
  • Saturday 16th February Bristol Trinity
  • Sunday 17th February Brighton Old Market
  • Monday 18th February Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
  • Wednesday 20th February London Village Underground