Here's something tasty for you to snack on, a new song called 'Melt', courtesy Brisbane band Yuuca. The track, equal parts floating effervescently and raucous whirlwind, climbs up through cloud cities and wide vistas the world, only to somersault in the air and javelin back down to earth, before making a stratospheric ascent again, all in wavy succession.

The six-piece (that's Zach, Henry, Ben, Mikayla, Rei and Emily) conjure furious dreamscapes; the drums give this plenty of vitality - rollicking hi-hats lending jittery impatience, syncopated snare hits blasting onward - whilst the guitars paint pastel skylines, pepper them melodiously with colourful nuances, the vocals drawing you in with soothing warmth. Listen below.