Three-piece Chicago band Volcano! are due to release their new album Piñata on June 4th through The Leaf Label.

The band will release a series of films to introduce the songs from the album. 'Seed to Flower Thursdays, with volcano!' will be released weekly through the band's Youtube channel, leading up to the release of the album.

In support of the album Sam from Volcano! has released a mixtape in which 405 can exclusively present to you. Click below to hear the mixtape and watch the new Volcano! clip: