What did you do when you hit 1 million followers on Twitter? Wait...you have 1 million followers, right? Oh...ok. Well for Waka Flocka Flame it meant announcing a world tour and a brand new mixtape featuring the likes of Tyler The Creator and Gucci Mane.

The Salute Me or Shoot Me 4 mixtape is due for release ib the next couple of days, and you can check out the tracklisting below.

Salute Me or Shoot Me 4 tracklist:

  • 1. Against All Odds feat. Gucci Mane
  • 2. 24 Hours
  • 3. J Well
  • 4. Money Pile feat. Yo Gotti
  • 5. Get Money Diet
  • 6. Rooster In My Rari (remix) feat. Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz
  • 7. Turnt Not Finished
  • 8. Randy Savage fet. B Ceezy
  • 9. Death of Me feat. D. Dash & Tyler The Creator
  • 10. Lock N Load
  • 11. Fuck Shit feat. Waka Flocka & Fred Da Godson
  • 12. Murda feat. Bo Deal & Chief Keef
  • 13. Solo feat. Dorrough & Shawty Lo
  • 14. Out the Bag
  • 15. Realest Shit I Ever Wrote
  • 16. Whole Wide World feat. Avery Storm

Tour Dates

  • Tue October 2 Norfolk, Va The Norva Theater
  • Wed October 3 Richmond, Va The National
  • Fri October 5 Sayreville, Nj Starland Ballroom
  • Sat October 6 Silver Springs, Md Fillmore Silver Springs
  • Sun October 7 Allentown, Pa Crocodile Café
  • Tue October 9 New York, Ny Irving Plaza
  • Wed October 10 Philadelphia, Pa Tla
  • Thu October 11 New Haven, Ct Toads Place
  • Fri October 12 Providence, Ri Lupos
  • Sat October 13 Albany, Ny Northern Lights
  • Sun October 14 Boston, Ma House Of Blues
  • Tue October 16 Montreal, Quebec Tellus Theater
  • Wed October 17 Toronto, Ontario Kool Haus
  • Thu October 18 Grand Rapids, Mi The Intersection
  • Fri October 19 Detroit, Mi St. Andrews Hall
  • Sat October 20 Milwaukee, Wi The Rave
  • Sun October 21 Chicago, Il Congress Theater
  • Mon October 22 St. Louis, Mo The Pageant
  • Tue October 23 Minneapolis, Mn First Avenue
  • Thu October 25 Denver, Co The Ogden
  • Fri October 26 Salt Lake City, Ut The Complex
  • Sun October 28 Seattle, Wa Showbox Sodu
  • Mon October 29 Vancouver, Bc Commodore
  • Tue October 30 Portland, Or Roseland Ballroom
  • Wed October 31 Reno, Nv Knitting Factory
  • Thu November 1 San Francisco, Ca The Fillmore
  • Fri November 2 Santa Ana, Ca Observatory
  • Sun November 4 Los Angeles, Ca Club Nokia
  • Mon November 5 Phoenix, Az Celebrity Theater
  • Tue November 6 Albuquerque, Nm Sunshine Theater
  • Thu November 8 Austin, Tx Emos East
  • Fri November 9 Dallas, Tx House Of Blues
  • Sat November 10 Houston, Tx Warehouse Live
  • Sun November 11 New Orleans, La House Of Blues
  • Tue November 13 Orlando, Fl The Beachum
  • Wed November 14 Ft. Lauderdale, Fl Revolution
  • Thu November 15 Tampa, Fl The Ritz
  • Sat November 17 N. Myrtle Beach, Sc House Of Blues
  • Sun November 18 Charlotte, Nc The Fillmore Charlotte
  • Wed November 21 Atlanta, Ga Tabernacle
  • Sun December 2 Amsterdam, Netherlands Melkweg
  • Mon December 3 Paris, France Bataclan