Walls, the collaboration between Banjo Or Freakout’s Alessio Natalizia and Allez Allez’s Sam Willis, are set to release 'Gaberdine Remixe' through Kompakt on October 18th. Below you'll find the full track-listing and a remix by Nathan Fake. It's a claustrophobic piece of work, that's for sure. Photobucket 1. Gaberdine (Infant Mix) 2. Gaberdine (Shuffle Truffle’s Epic Stoner Mix) 3. Gaberdine (Nathan Fake Ambient Version) 4. Gaberdine (Nathan Fake Long Mix) (MP3) 5. Gaberdine (Radiant Dragon Mix) Tour Dates Saturday 2-Oct-2010 - Rome @ Brancaleone Friday 8-Oct-2010 - Tilburg @ Playground Festival Friday 15-Oct-2010 - Reykyavik @ Icelandic Airwaves Saturday 16-Oct-2010 - Bergen @ Ekko Festival Wednesday 20-Oct-2010 - Paris @ Rex Thursday 21-Oct-2010 - Graz @ Elevate Festival Friday 22-Oct-2010 - Lucerne @ Traibhaus Lucerne Saturday 23-Oct-2010 - Milan @ Fondazione Pomodoro Wednesday 27-Oct-2010 - London @ Heaven Thursday 28-Oct-2010 - Bristol @ Start The Bus Friday 29-Oct-2010 - Brighton @ Coalition Saturday 30-Oct-2010 - London @ Forum (ATP w/ Liquid Liquid, Walls DJ set) Friday 5-Nov-2010 - Antwerp @ De Nachten Saturday 6-Nov-2010 - Amsterdam @ Trouw http://www.myspace.com/wallsjams