The first you need to know about Panda Bear's new album is that it's tentatively titled Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper. The second thing you need to know is that fans are pretty desperate to hear it - so much so that a fan recorded his Brooklyn Warsaw show from Sunday, which featured 8 new songs.

It's important to remember that if Panda Bear (aka Noah Lennox) doesn't stick with that album name, we're allowed to ignore him for at least the next 10 years. A threat and a promise, dude.

Download the 15-track set by heading here, or stream it over here. You can also find out about his forthcoming live dates by making your way over here.

  • 01. [entrance]
  • 02. Make Believe (New)
  • 03. Day After Day (New)
  • 04. Heart and Soul (New)
  • 05. Dark Cloud
  • 06. Vacuum (New)
  • 07. Can’t Come Back (New)
  • 08. Down Below (New)
  • 09. Other Guy (New)
  • 10. Principe Real
  • 11. Fill Those Spaces (New)
  • 12. [encore]
  • 13. Last Night At The Jetty
  • 14. Scheherazade
  • 15. Surfer’s Hymn

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.