Warpaint are set to release 'Shadows' on the 10th of January. It's the second single to be taken from their debut album The Fool. Below you'll find the tracklisting as well as a lovely remix. Tracklisting A-side: ‘Shadows' Split B-side: ‘Shadows’ Neon Lights remix / ‘Undertow’ Javelin remix You can visit the band by heading to http://www.myspace.com/worldwartour