You may know Ernest Greene under his artist moniker, Washed Out. And like us, you might be looking forward to his brand new visual album, which he's titled Mister Mellow. It's the follow-up to his 2013 project Paracosm and it arrives on June 30 via Stones Throw.

The new project is twelve tracks long and along with the tracklist, Ernest shared an album trailer to accompany the announcement. Watch it below and find tour dates for his upcoming shows here.

  • Tracklist
  • 01 Title Card
  • 02 Burn Out Blues
  • 03 Time Off
  • 04 Floating By
  • 05 I’ve Been Daydreaming My Entire Life
  • 06 Hard to Say Goodbye
  • 07 Down and Out
  • 08 Instant Calm
  • 09 Zonked
  • 10 Get Lost
  • 11 Easy Does It
  • 12 Million Miles Away