Andy McDonnell and Michael Tyrrell, better known as SUNS are premiering their latest gorgeous video for 'Plight of the Hunter' with us today! It's from their debut EP WeAreSuns, which came out a few weeks back and is available for a free download - stream the whole thing after the video, it's a treat. They've got some serious songwriting chops as the pair of them have already worked with the likes of Mount Kimbie, Crystal Fighters, and Scott Walker, and that certainly shows on WeAreSuns. Lead track 'Bells is filled with layered synths and powerful lyrics, and second single 'Plight of the Hunter' has a bit of a tribal aesthetic with its incredibly fun drum beats.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. Bells
  • 2. Plight Of The Hunter
  • 3. The Leap
  • 4. Plight Of The Hunter (Yila Remix)
  • 5. The Leap (Suns Remix)
  • 6. Bells (Amateur Best Remix)