Two years ago, Tyler the Creator released his album Cherry Bomb. It's his most recent body of work and while it wasn't exactly hailed by critics, Tyler maintains that it represents the exact artist he wanted to be at the time.

Now years later, he's finally released his much-anticipated documentary with the same name. It goes behind the scenes of the making of the project and was directed by Illegal Civilization's Mikey Alfred. The 42-minute clip features the likes of ASAP Rocky, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Pharrell, Vince Staples, and Toro Y Moi. Watch below.