Wavves have unveiled details of their new EP, Life Sux, which is set for release late next month via singer Nathan Williams' Ghost Ramp label.

The five-track EP is the follow up to their 2010 album King of the Beach and features collaborations with members of Best Coast and Fucked Up.

Self-produced by the band and recorded at Infrasonic Sound in Alhambra, Life Sux is out September 20th, available digitially and on vinyl.


    Side A
  • 1. Bug
  • 2. I Wanna Be Dave Grohl
  • 3. Nodding Off (feat. Best Coast)
  • Side B
  • 4. Poor Lenore
  • 5. Destroy (feat. Fucked Up)
  • 6. In The Sand (live)*
  • *Vinyl and iTunes bonus track