Wavves has long been known for their prolific output, as singer-songwriter Nathan Williams continually churns out music all the while pursuing his entrepreneurial inclinations. But music is once against the focus as Wavves prepares to release their sixth full-length LP, You're Welcome. The band has already shared three singles from the 12-track collection, and are sharing the fourth — and best — cut so far today. The song, 'Million Enemies,' is accompanied by a sublime glam-rock inspired music video that was conceived by Gilles O'Kane and Rocco Rivetti.

While You're Welcome seems, at this point, to be largely defined by Williams' interest in sampling and experimentation, 'Million Enemies' builds interestingly upon the power-pop leanings of 2015's V. Inspired by the foot stompers from artists like New York Dolls and Gary Glitter, Williams declared 'Million Enemies' to be "the anthem song."

"It's a song for the haters," Williams says in the album's press release. "I don't have a million enemies," jokes Williams. "But probably 500,000."

You're Welcome is due out on May 19 through Wavves' own label Ghost Ramp. You can stream the album's other singles — 'Daisy,' 'Animal' and 'You're Welcome' — below.