We Have Band's third album Movements is due out on 28th April via Naive, and the first single 'Someone' has a lyric video out now which you can have a listen to below. It was produced by band member Tom Wegg-Prosser and brightened up a bit by Tim Goldsworthy (LCD Soundsystem, DFA Records, Mo' Wax), and it's sure to get you out on the dancefloor. The band's motto while crafting the album was that " if they didn't make the band move at first conception, then they didn't make the cut," and by the sounds of 'Someone', they accomplished that mission quite well.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. Modulate
  • 2. You Only
  • 3. Look The Way We Are
  • 4. Someone
  • 5. Save Myself
  • 6. No More Time
  • 7. Burning On My Lips
  • 8. Heart Jump
  • 9. Please
  • 10. Every Stone
  • 11. Blue

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio.