We Have Band have announced the title, tracklisting and artwork for their forthcoming second album, Ternion. The follow up to their debutm WHB, is due for release on the 29th January 2012. However the first single ‘Where Are Your People’ will be released digitally as a single track on December 4th with a bundle option being made available in the new year.

The band have also announced an intimate live show Upstairs at The Garage on December 8th. This will be the first time they will have played any of the songs from the new album in public, tickets are available here.

In the meantime why not have a listen to this stream their cover of The Horrors track‘Still Life’


  • Shift
  • After All
  • Where Are Your People?
  • Visionary
  • What’s Mine, What’s Yours
  • Steel In The Groove
  • Tired of Running
  • Watertight
  • Rivers of Blood
  • Pressure On