Everything Will Be Alright In The End, the ninth album by Weezer, has been pushed back a week to October 7th. The band announced the delay on their Tumblr with an apology message to their fans: "This is a bummer and we really hate to make our fans wait longer. We worked very hard to finish the album on time for you, so we're really sorry about this and hope you understand."

In the message, the band also stated that anyone who bought the album through PledgeMusic would still get a new song on the LP's original release date.

The band have also shared the tracklist for Everything via a rather strange looking video. Check it all out below.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. Ain't Got Nobody
  • 2. Back to the Shack
  • 3. Eulogy For A Rock Band
  • 4. Lonely Girl
  • 5. I've Had It Up To Here
  • 6. The British Are Coming
  • 7. Da Vinci
  • 8. Go Away
  • 9. Cleopatra
  • 10. Foolish Father
  • 11. The Futurescope Trilogy:
  • a. The Wasteland
  • b. Anonymous
  • c. Return to Ithaca