Natalie Mering, aka Weyes Blood, has announced she'll be releasing her new album this fall. Front Row Seat To Earth is her third LP for Mexican Summer and is due out on October 21st.

The LP is preceded by lead single 'Seven Words', whose video you can watch below. Directed by Charlotte Linden Ercoli Coe, the clip illustrates the track's perfect duality of harmony/unsettlement and even features a couple of men-mermaids.

Weyes Blood plays a couple of UK/EU dates later in the year, including a show at London's The Waiting Room on November 22nd.

Front Row Seat To Earth tracklist:

  • 1. 'Diary'
  • 2. 'Used To Be'
  • 3. 'Be Free'
  • 4. 'Do You Need My Love'
  • 5. 'Generation Why'
  • 6. 'Can't Go Home'
  • 7. 'Seven Words'
  • 8. 'Away And Above'
  • 9. 'Front Row Seat'