Wilco have announced that they'll be releasing their new album, The Whole Love, on September 26th through their own label, dBpm Records.

The tracklisting is as follows:

Art of Almost, I Might, Sunloathe, Dawned On Me, Black Moon, Born Alone, Open Mind, Capitol City, Standing O, Rising Red Lung, Whole Love, One Sunday Morning (Song For Jane Smiley’s Boyfriend).

Catch them playing the new material at the following dates:

  • 24 OCT Glasgow, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, UK
  • 25 OCT Manchester, Manchester Academy, UK
  • 27 OCT Bristol, Colston Hall, UK
  • 28 OCT London, Roundhouse, UK
  • 29 OCT London, Roundhouse, UK
  • 01 NOV Madrid, Teatro Circo Price, ESP
  • 02 NOV Barcelona, Palau de la Musica Catalana, ESP
  • 03 NOV Donostia, Kursaal, ESP
  • 07 NOV Basel, Kaserne Basel, CH
  • 08 NOV Frankfurt, Alte Oper, DE
  • 09 NOV Munich, Circus Krone, DE
  • 11 NOV Weissenhäuser Strand, Rolling Stone Weekender, DE
  • 12 NOV Berlin, Tempodrom, DE
  • 13 NOV Utrecht, Vredenburg Leidsche Rijn, NL
  • 14 NOV Tilburg, 013, NL