On May 19th, Wild Beasts will release A Simple Beautiful Truth - Remixes. The collection will be available digitally and as a 12" record, and feature the Present Tense-original next to its three official remixes from Lone, Djrum, and East India Youth. Lone's take on the track is available to stream now. Check it out below.

A Simple Beautiful Truth – Remixes:

  • 1 – Original version
  • 2 – Lone Remix
  • 3 – Djrum Remix
  • 4 - East India Youth Remix

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.