Today Wild Beasts released their third album, Smother, and to celebrate they've announced a 12 date tour of the UK. We suggest you buy tickets for these shows. You won't regret it. Tour Dates Thu 10 Nov Birmingham: HMV Library Fri 11 Nov Oxford O2 Academy Sat 12 Nov Leeds Constellations Mon 14 Nov Edinburgh Liquid Rooms Tue 15 Nov Aberdeen Lemon Tree Wed 16 Nov Manchester Cathedral Sat 19 Nov Bristol Anson Rooms Sun 20 Nov Nottingham Rescue Rooms Mon 21 Nov Southampton University Wed 23 Nov London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire Fri 25 Nov Cambridge Junction Sat 26 Nov Brighton Concorde II Header image by Paul Phung