Wild Beasts have confirmed the release of their forthcoming third album Smother, which is set for release on May 9th via Domino Records. Available on CD, LP and via digital download, Smother is the follow up to the band’s Mercury Nominated Two Dancers album. The have also unveiled the tracklistings for the new album. Tracklisting: 01. Lion’s Share 02. Bed Of Nails 03. Deeper 04. Loop The Loop 05. Plaything 06. Invisible 07. Albatross 08. Reach A Bit Further 09. Burning 10. End Come Too Soon In support of the album the band have also announced an intimate UK tour for May, including two shows at Wilton’s Music Hall in London on May 11th and 12th. Tour Dates: May 05 – Newcastle, Gateshead Old Town Hall 06 – Glasgow, Oran Mor 08 – Leeds, Brudenell Social Club 09 – Leicester, Y Theatre 11 – London, Wilton's Music Hall 12 – London, Wilton’s Music Hall 13 – Gloucester, Guildhall 14 – Sheffield, City Hall Grand Ballroom Click here to buy tickets