Mercury-nominees Wild Beasts announced the release of a double 12” pack, featuring remixes from their second album Two Dancers, on 8th November on Domino Records. Broady divided by approach, the first 12" features dancefloor-orientated remixes by Canadian synth-pop duo, Junior Boys and British electronic composer Jon Hopkins, followed by a more atmospheric second 12" with re-workings from self-proclaimed psychedelicist, Oneohtrix Point Never and composer and arranger Son Lux. Tracklisting 12” (1) A - The Fun Powder Plot (Junior Boys Vocal Remix) B - Two Dancers (ii) (Jon Hopkins Remix) 12” (2) A - Two Dancers (ii) (Oneohtrix Point Never White Knights Remix) B - This Is Our Lot (Son Lux Mix)