It was last August that Willis Earl Beal released his last album Nocturnes and now, he's back with the forthcoming Through the Dark EP, which is set for delivery on April 1 via Tender Loving Empire. The eight-song collection is a collaboration with Nathan Gibson, an unknown producer whom Willis literally met on the street. Listen to the title track and find the full tracklist below.

  • Through the Dark:
  • 01 This Way
  • 02 You Got Away
  • 03 Lost in a Dream
  • 04 Through the Dark
  • 05 Warm Tonight
  • 06 Honey Child
  • 07 Window of Memory
  • 08 Ending Light