Wireless Festival 2014 has grown in size this morning, with a few new artists added to the line-up.

Joining the likes of Kanye West, Drake and Outkast will be Tinie Tempah, Sean Paul, Schoolboy Q, Robin Thicke, Naughty Boy, Labrinth, Kid ink, Wilkinson, Meridian Dan, Lizzo, Jon Bellion, Javenon, Elli Ingram, Blonde, Rixton, Say Lou Lou, Sinead Harnett and Sasha Keable.

The festival - which also includes Azealia Banks, Earl Sweatshirt, Chance The Rapper and Pharrell Williams - takes place in London (Finsbury Park) and Birmingham (Perry Park) 4-6th July 2014. Tickets can be bought from here.

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.