The initial line-up for this year's Wireless Festival has been unveiled.

The line-up looks like this:

Drake, co-headliners Avicii & Kendrick Lamar, co-headliners David Guetta & Nicki Minaj, Knife Party, Jessie J, NERO, Childish Gambino, Clean Bandit, Duke Dumont, Gorgon City, August Alsina, Joey Badass, Raleigh Ritchie, Wretch 32, Fuse ODG, Indiana, Grandmaster Flash, Krept & Konan, Stormzy, Arrested Development (group), ILoveMakonnen, Logic, G-Eazy, George The-Poet, Little Simz, Moosh & Twist: OCD.

The festival takes place July 3-5 in Finsbury Park, London. For more information, head over to the official festival website.