Following last month's "first wave announcement", is yet another fine example of SXSW's booking policy.

Among the newly unveiled names are Lydia Ainsworth, Odesza, East India Youth, Twin Shadow, King Tuff, Gang of Four, The Cribs, The Voyeurs, Only Real, The Ting Tings, Swervedriver, Sophie, Sean Paul, Elvis Depressedly, Chuck Prophet, Rainy Milo and Pale Seas. They'll join the likes of Jessie Ware and Pharmakon in Austin between March 13th and 22nd 2015.

For further line-up information, check out the official SXSW website.