Woman's Hour have released details of their upcoming debut album. It's called Conversations, and it's being released July 14th by Secretly Canadian. The spectral track from which it takes its name has been made available to stream too.

Hear 'Conversations' and see the tracklisting below.

  • 1. Unbroken Sequence
  • 2. Conversations
  • 3. To The End
  • 4. Darkest Place
  • 5. In Stillness We Remain
  • 6. Our Love Has No Rhythm
  • 7. Her Ghost
  • 8. Two Sides of You
  • 9. Devotion
  • 10. Reflections
  • 11. The Day That Needs Defending

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.