Our favourite San Franciscan band, Wooden Shjips, have launched a brand new track into cyberspace in the form of 'Lazy Bones'. It's taken from their forthcoming new album, West, which comes out on August 15th.

It's another slice of pounding psychedelic music and we love it.

  • Sat Sep 3 Larmer Tree Gardens, UK End Of The Road Festival
  • Sun Sep 4 London, UK Scala
  • Mon Sep 5 Leeds, UK The Brudenell
  • Tue Sep 6 Liverpool, UK The Kazimier
  • Thu Sep 8 Tallin, Estonia Rock Cafe
  • Fri Sep 9 Helsinki, Finland Korjaamo
  • Sat Sep 10 Copenhagen, Denmark Loppen
  • Sun Sep 11 Gronigen, Netherlands Vera Club
  • Wed Sep 14 Krefeld, Germany Sudbanhof
  • Thu Sep 15 Paris, France Cafe de la danse
  • Fri Sep 16 Rouen, France Le 106
  • Sat Sep 17 Tilburg, Netherlands Incubate
  • Tue Sep 20 Vienna, Austria B72