Woods will be following-up their 2014 album With Light and With Love with a brand new LP this spring.

City Sun Eater in the River of Light is set for release on April 8th via the band's own label Woodsist, and will be followed by a string of US dates which includes a show at Levitation on April 30th (no UK/EU dates have been announced as of yet).

The forthcoming LP is previewed by its opener 'Sun City Creeps', which you can stream below. That's the artwork above.


  • 01 'Sun City Creeps'
  • 02 'Creature Comfort'
  • 03 'Morning Light'
  • 04 'Can't See at All'
  • 05 'Hang It on Your Wall'
  • 06 'The Take'
  • 07 'I See in the Dark'
  • 08 'Politics of Free'
  • 09 'The Other Side'
  • 10 'Hollow Home'