The rather awesome Woodist have announced they’ll be releasing a new compilation called Welcome Home / Diggin' The Universe. It’s out July 20th and all tracks (except White Fence’s ‘The Love Between’) are exclusive to this release. Photobucket Various Artists Welcome Home / Diggin' The Universe: A Woodsist Compilation (Woodsist) Street Date: July 20, 2010 Formats: LP, Cassette SIDE A 1. WOODS- Im Not Gone (MP3) 2. RUN DMT- Richard 3. WHITE FENCE- The Love Between (MP3) 4. THE FRESH & ONLYS- Heel.Toe. 5. THE MANTLES- Bad Movies 6. SKYGREEN LEOPARDS- Catch 7. ALEX BLEEKER- Gettin By SIDE B 1. MOON DUO- A Little Way Different 2. CITY CENTER- Box of Rain 3. CAUSE CO-MOTION! - Over You 4. ART MUSEUMS- Darling Are You Out Of Your League Again 5. NODZZZ- Old Clothes 6. DUCKTAILS- Sun Out My Window