Wye Oak's Jenn Wasner has announced details of a new album as Dungeonesse, which sees her team up with John Ehrens of Art Department and White Life.

If 'Shucks' is anything to go by, the pop direction she's taken is probably going to bring her the success she deserves.

The track is taken from their self-titled debut album, which is released through Secretly Canadian on May 13/14th. Have a listen below.

  • Dungeonesse Tracklisting
  • Shucks
  • Drive You Crazy
  • Show You
  • Private Party
  • Nightlight
  • This Could Be Home (Featuring TT The Artist)
  • Wake Me Up
  • Cadillac (Featuring DDm)
  • Anywhere You Are
  • Soon