Xzibit has announced details of his album since 2006's Full Circle.

The eighteen track LP Napalm is released on October 9th, and you can view the feature studded tracklist for the album below.

In addition, the rapper recently spoke to All Hip Hop about a four part documentary that he's planning on releasing soon that covered his trip to Iraq...

"It was surreal when we visited real, relevant places like Saddam Hussein’s Palace and actually filmed my video and documentary in there. I believe I have a lot to offer when it comes to the connections I make between my personal life, the state of world events and the music."

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. State Of Hip-Hop Vs. Xzibit (Prod. By Beat Butcher)
  • 2. Everything (Prod. By Rick Rock)
  • 3. Dos Equise Ft. RBX
  • 4. Something More Ft. Prodigy
  • 5. Gangsta Gangsta (Prod. By DJ Chill)
  • 6. Forever A G Ft. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. By E. Dan)
  • 7. 1983 Ft. Trena Joiner (Xzibit’s Mom) (Prod. By Insane Wayne)
  • 8. Stand Tall Ft. Slim Da Mobster (Prod. By S1)
  • 9. Spread It Out (Prod. By 21)
  • 10. Up Out The Way Ft. E-40 (Prod. By Rick Rock)
  • 11. Napalm (Prod. By 1500 Or Nothin’) (Drums By Travis Barker; Scratches By Sid (Of Slipknot))
  • 12. Meaning Of Life Ft. Ret. Staff Sargent Shilo Harris (U.S. Army)
  • 13. Louis XIII Ft. King T & Tha Alkaholiks (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
  • 14. Enjoy The Night Ft. David Banner, Wiz Khalifa & Brevi (Prod. By David Banner)
  • 15. Movie Ft. Crooked I, Slim Da Mobster & Game (Prod. By Akon)
  • 16. I Came To Kill (Prod. By !llmind)
  • 17. Killer’s Remorse Ft. Bishop Lamont, B-Real & Demrick (Prod. By Focus)
  • 18. 1983 StringAcapella