Rumors spilled late last year of a brand new album from seminal New York trio Yeah Yeah Yeahs coming out some time in 2013, but the details were scarce. After performing two brand new tracks last weekend in Los Angeles, the band finally revealed full details of their long-awaited fourth LP, Mosquito.

The new album, slated for release April 16th via Interscope Records, features help from legendary New York musicians Dave Sitek (of TV On The Radio), who produced the band’s 2009 LP It’s Blitz!, and James Murphy. The Murphy-produced track also features help from Dr. Octagon.

No singles have been announced as of yet, but you can watch the band’s aforementioned live performances of ‘Mosquito/Suck Young Blood’ and ‘Earth’ from the album below.