Years & Years have announced their debut album, Communion. It'll be released on 22nd June via Polydor Records. The artwork's above, the tracklist's below. You'll be able to own it physically, digitally, both in standard and deluxe editions, and also in the form of a double 12" gatefold (sounds painful).

At the same time they've also dropped a popular live favourite, 'Worship', which is taken from the forthcoming album, arriving after previous single (and their first UK #1) 'King'. Patterns of trance-flavoured chords wrap themselves around a shuffling beat for a fresh, club-themed sound with singer Olly at the helm providing the soul. Listen below.

• We visited Years & Years and took pictures of their cat and their dog.

  • Communion tracklist:
  • 1. Foundation
  • 2. Real
  • 3. Shine
  • 4. Take Shelter
  • 5. Worship
  • 6. Eyes Shut
  • 7. Ties
  • 8. King
  • 9. Desire
  • 10. Untitled
  • 11. Without
  • 12. Border
  • 13. Memo