Yeasayer have announced, by way of an interview with Under The Radar, that their new album will be released via Secretly Canadian on August 21st in the U.S., and via Mute on August 20th.

"I wanted to make a record that was legitimately, to use a bad word, funky. Listening to Teddy Pendergrass and then Aaliyah records." Chris Keating

Below you'll find the tracklisting, as well as the first single 'Henrietta'.

  • 1. Fingers Never Bleed
  • 2. Longevity
  • 3. Blue Paper
  • 4. Henrietta
  • 5. Devil and the Deed
  • 6. No Bones
  • 7. Reagan's Skeleton
  • 8. Demon Road
  • 9. Damaged Goods
  • 10. Folk Hero Shtick
  • 11. Glass of the Microscope