Yeti Lane release their latest single, 'Warning Sensations', on 18th June, and a remix by School Of Seven Bells is now available to hear online.

'Warning Sensations' is the second single taken from Yeti Lane's latest record, The Echo Snow, which was released earlier this year.

Available via digital download only, the single comes backed with remixes by School Of Seven Bells and Warm Digits, the former of which is now available to hear online.

The dream pop duo have added their own flair to the track, giving it a deeper atmosphere and some thumping militant drums that pound their way through the irresistible bassline and really emphasise the vivid lead vocals.

Stream the track via below and look out for The Echo Show which is available now.


  • June 18 – Brighton Sticky Mike’s Frog Bar
  • June 20 – Manchester KRAAK
  • June 21 – London The Shacklewell Arms (with Damo Suzuki)
  • June 22 – Norwich Arts Centre