A$AP Ferg and YG are celebrating their forthcoming collaborative BestCoast Connection tour by streaming 'This Side' - a tale about gangs, Bloody Rose and United Blood Nation's OG Mack. Their voices work well together, don't they?

The YG doesn't stop there though, as the rapper has announced he'll be releasing a new film/soundtrack project titled Blame It on the Streets on December 15th. The film focusses on his life and the music featured on My Krazy Life. That's the artwork above, and the tracklist below.

  • Blame It on the Streets Tracklist:
  • 01. BPT Live
  • 02. Bicken Back Being Bool Remix [ft. Big Wy, Mack 10 & DJ Quik]
  • 03. Blame It on the Streets [ft. Jay 305]
  • 04. Ride With Me [ft. RJ & Nipsey Hussle]
  • 05. Me & My Bitch (The Neighbourhood Remix)
  • 06. If I Ever [ft. TeeCee 4800 & Charlie Hood]
  • 07. G$FB [ft. Slim 400, D Lo & RJ]
  • 08. OMMIO Freestyle [ft. RJ]
  • 09. 2015 Flow (prod. DJ Mustard)

Discover: YG is heading to the UK.