Iceland Airwaves has announced an additional 25 artists for its upcoming festival running over the weekend of October 30th to November 3rd.

Yo La Tengo, TAPE, El Rojo Adios, Ólafur Arnalds, Carmen Villain, Moon King, Jakob Juhkam Bänd and more will join acts such as AlunaGeorge, Kraftwerk, Zola Jesus and Goat.

Further details and tickets are available from the festival's official site.