Early next year, Yoko Ono is slated to release the long-awaited follow-up to her 2007 album Yes, I'm A Witch. The collaborative effort featured remixes, covered Ono originals, and a heavy slate of guest appearances from the likes of Cat Power, Spiritualized, and many more. Naturally, when the follow-up effort Yes, I'm A Witch Too was announced, the guest list was sure to be grand.

Featured on the upcoming record, out January 22nd on Manimal Records, will be numerous inspiring inclusions, like Death Cab for Cutie, Peter, Bjorn and John, Portugal The Man, tUnE-yArDs, Miike Snow, Cibo Matto, and her son Sean Ono Lennon, among others. Pre-orders should be available soon.

Until then, check out 'O'Oh' featuring Shitake Monkey from 2007's Yes, I'm A Witch.

Check out the (unordered) tracklist below:

  • Ono with Death Cab for Cutie: "Forgive Me My Love"
  • Ono with Peter, Bjorn and John: "Mrs. Lennon"
  • Ono with Jack Douglas: "Move on Fast"
  • Ono with Sparks: "Give Me Something"
  • Ono with Penguin Prison: "She Gets Down on Her Knees"
  • Ono with Portugal the Man: "Soul Got Out of the Box"
  • Ono with Sean Ono Lennon: "Dogtown"
  • Ono with tUnE-yArDs: "Warrior Woman"
  • Ono with Miike Snow: "Catman"
  • Ono with Cibo Matto: "Yes, I'm Your Angel"
  • Ono with Dave Audé: "Wouldnit"
  • Ono with John Palumbo: "I Have a Woman Inside My Soul"
  • Ono with Ebony Bones: "No Bed for Beatle John"
  • Ono with Automatique: "Coffin Car"
  • Ono with Danny Tenaglia: "Walking on Thin Ice"
  • Ono with Blow Up: "Approximately Infinite Universe"