Young Dreams have finally announced details of their highly anticipated debut album.

The Norwegian band will release Between Places through Modular on March 4th 2013.

The album will feature 'Fog Of War', which you can see the Kristoffer Borgli-directed video for below.

  • Footprints
  • Wounded Hearts Forever
  • Fog Of War
  • First Days Of Something
  • When Kisses Are Salty
  • Dream Alone, Wake Together
  • The Girl That Taught Me To Drink And Fight
  • Through The Turnstiles
  • Young Dreams