"If I have to say something about 'Fog of War' it would be that it's about not seeing clearly what's happening on the other side. It creates a need for help in a desperate situation - hence 'Fog of War' and the cry for help from Athena (Athene) who is the goddess of wisdom, courage and inspiration in Greek mythology."- Matias Tellez, Young Dreams

Ladies and gentlemen, welcome to the first single from Young Dreams' forthcoming (2013) debut album. 'Fog Of War is available digitally on Monday (Oct 15th), and will be backed with remixes by Korallreven, Lemonade, and Baio. All strong names, but we doubt they'll top the brilliance of the original.

  • Fri 19 Oct. Oslo, Norway - Rockefeller (with Tame Impala)
  • Sun 21 Oct. Gothenburg, Sweden - Pustervik (with Tame Impala)
  • Mon 22 Oct. Copenhagen, Denmark - Vega (with Tame Impala)
  • Tue 23 Oct. Berlin, Germany - Postbahnhof (with Tame Impala)
  • Fri 26 Oct. Milan, Italy - Magazzini Generali (with Tame Impala)
  • Sat 27 Oct. Lausanne, Switzerland - Les Docks (with Tame Impala)
  • Mon 29 Oct. Amsterdam, Netherlands - Paradiso (with Tame Impala)
  • Tue 30 Oct. London, UK - Brixton Academy (with Tame Impala)
  • Thu 01 Nov. Manchester, UK - Ritz (with Tame Impala)
  • Fri 02 Nov. Sheffield, UK - Leadmill (with Tame Impala)
  • Sat 03 Nov. Glasgow, UK - ABC (with Tame Impala)
  • Thurs 08 Nov. Oslo, Norway - Parkteateret (with Casiokids)
  • Sat 10 Nov. Bergen, Norway - Kjott (with Casiokids)