Young Magic are gearing up to release their sophomore album Breathing Statues on 6 May via Carpark Records. The next cut taken from the album, 'Holographic', opens with a rush of gorgeous harp before kicking into a relaxed, chilled out vibe similar to something Caribou would give us.

You can pre-order Breathing Statues on limited edition clear vinyl here, or if vinyl isn't your thing, it's available on iTunes as well.

  • Tracklist:
  • 01. One
  • 02. Fall In
  • 03. Foxglove
  • 04. Something in the Water
  • 05. Ageless
  • 06. Cobra
  • 07. Holographic
  • 08. Mythnomer
  • 09. Waiting for the Ground to Open
  • 10. Captcha

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio.