As promised, Young Thug has released his Slime Season 2 mixtape, which follows September's Slime Season. The 22-track release features the likes of Rich Homie Quan, Birdman, and Metro Boomin, and is available to stream in full below via Audiosmack. No news about his highly delayed debut album Hy!£UN35, though.