SGP organisers this morning announced some exciting additions to their line-up that included the likes of songstress Regina Spektor and dream-popper Youth Lagoon. Alongside them, 405 favourite Jamie N Commons and Willy Mason will also feature at the four-day festival this July (25th-28th).

The new announcements take their place in a line-up that is quickly shaping up to being one of the best on this summer's circuit thus far with the likes of Soulwax, Django Django and Luke Sital-Singh already confirmed.

The full line-up and ticket information can be found here.