Boise native Youth Lagoon has confirmed the follow-up LP to his breakout 2013 album Wondrous Bughouse with the forthcoming Savage Hills Ballroom.

Details and tracklisting for the album will be available soon. Until then, fans will only have the brand new artwork and news of a very scarce 7" of the first single 'The Knower'.

Those lucky enough to get a hands on the apparently rare 7" are being asked to upload a photo of proof with "#THEKNOWER" hashtagged.

Read The 405's interview with Youth Lagoon, aka Trevor Powers.


Check out the album's tracklist below, along with a stream of 'The Knower'. The album is out on September 25 via Fat Possum.

  • 01. Officer Telephone
  • 02. Highway Patrol Stun Gun
  • 03. The Knower
  • 04. No One Can Tell
  • 05. Doll's Estate
  • 06. Rotten Human
  • 07. Kerry
  • 08. Again
  • 09. Free Me
  • 10. X-Ray