Yuck have announced they'll be releasing a new album next month.

Stranger Things is due out on February 26th via Mamé and follows 2014's Southern Skies EP. The new LP is preceded by lead track 'Hearts in Motion', as well as the album's tracklisting (below) and artwork (above).

The band have also confirmed two dates at London's Moth Club (February 26th and 27th).

Stranger Things' tracklisting:

  • 01 'Hold Me Closer'
  • 02 'Cannonball'
  • 03 'Like a Moth'
  • 04 'Only Silence'
  • 05 'Stranger Things'
  • 06 'I'm Ok'
  • 07 'As I Walk Away'
  • 08 'Hearts in Motion'
  • 09 'Swirling'
  • 10 'Down'
  • 11 'Yr Face'