Electronic producer Zomby is readying his upcoming LP With Love that spans 33 tracks. In advance of the double album's release, Zomby unveiled a short film that incorporates four tracks off With Love. Fans can listen to 'Ascension', 'Overdose', 'Memories', and 'Sunshine in November', while enjoying this ambitious video project.

With Love drops June 18 via 4AD on double CD and triple vinyl and is ready for pre-order now.