Following the release of his 4AD debut record Dedication earlier in the year, Zomby is looking to end the year on high note with the release of a new EP, titled Nothing.

The EP will be released through 4AD on November 28th, and features seven tracks.

  • 1. Labyrinth
  • 2. Digital Fractal
  • 3. Equinox
  • 4. Sens
  • 5. It Was All A Dream
  • 6. Trapdoor
  • 7. Ecstasy Versions

You can hear the EP opener 'Labyrinth' via this lovely little widget: