Zun Zun Egui have announced a full UK tour in support of their debut album, Katang, which gets a release on October 3rd through Bella Union.

The band have also unveiled the artwork for the album, which is just as stunning as the music the band creates.

Photobucket

  • Saturday 6 August – EASTNOR - Big Chill Festival
  • Saturday 13 August – HERTFORDSHIRE - Standon Calling
  • Saturday 27 August – DEVON - Aeon Festival
  • Tuesday 18 October – READING - South Street Arts (£7)
  • Wednesday 19 October – MANCHESTER - Ruby Lounge (£6)
  • Thursday 20 October – LEEDS - Wharf Chambers (£5)
  • Friday 21 October – EDINBURGH - Medina (£6)
  • Saturday 22 October – NEWCASTLE - Star & Shadow (£4)
  • Sunday 23 October – CARDIFF - SWN Festival
  • Tuesday 25 October – LONDON - Shacklewell Arms (£6)
  • Wednesday 26 October – CAMBRIDGE - Portland Arms (£5)
  • Thursday 27 October – COVENTRY - Taylor John's House (£6)
  • Friday 28 October – NOTTINGHAM - Contemporary (free!)
  • Saturday 29 October – BRISTOL - How Come… @ Trinity (w/Scritti Politti, United Vibrations etc)